ASC X9 Leadership

Welcome to the leadership team of the Accredited Standards Committee X9. Use the “Contact X9” menu item in the “Contact” menu to send an email to a member of the leadership team. Put the name of the person you want to contact in the subject line of the email.

Harden (Steve) Stevens
Executive Director of X9

Janet Busch
Senior Program Manager of X9 International Standards
US TAG and Secretary to ISO TC68

Ambria Frazier
Program Manager of X9 National Standards
Membership Training & Social Media Communications

Mark Tiggas
X9 Consultant on ISO 20022
APIs & Mobile and Faster Payments

Roy DeCicco
Chair of X9 Board of Directors
Managing Director, JP Morgan Chase

Corby Dear
Vice Chair of X9 Board of Directors
Senior Project Manager, Bloomberg

Alan Thiemann
X9 Treasurer
General Counsel to Conxxus, Inc.

Diane Poole
Chair of X9 Policy & Procedures Committee Senior Vice President, Data Management & Policy Development, American Bankers Association

Mark Kielman
Chair of X9 Membership and Marketing Committee Operations Director, Retail Payments Office, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Guy Berg
Chair of X9A Electronic and Emerging Payments
Vice President Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

Dan Welch
Chair of X9B Checks & Back Office Operations
Senior Vice President in Global Technology & Operations, Bank of America

David Repking
Chair of X9C Corporate Banking
Information Reporting Product Manager, JP Morgan Chase

Tom Brown
Chair of X9D Securities  Associate Director, Office of Financial Research at U.S. Department of the Treasury

Dave Faoro
Chair of X9F Data and Information Security
Vice President and Payment Security Officer, Verifone

Jim Northey
Chair of ISO TC68 Financial Services, FIX Trading Community, Global Technical Co-chair, Americas Region

Kim Wagner
Chair of ISO TC68/SC2 Financial Services
Security Senior Director, Visa